Kontakt

Hammarö/Karlstad

Skraggevägen 9, 663 41 Hammarö,
Tel 054-52 52 00

VS
Anders Torehammar (VD), 054-54 84 01
anders.torehammar@klimatvvs.se

Peter De Vries, 054-54 84 08
peter.d@klimatvvs.se

Robin Olsson, 054-54 84 09
robin.olsson@klimatvvs.se

Värmepumpsservice
Johan Thomann, 0550-636 81
johan.thomann@klimatvvs.se

Ventilation/Energi
Eric Salomonsson, 054-54 84 02
​eric.salomonsson@klimatvvs.se

Jan Ekberg, 054-54 84 05
jan.ekberg@klimatvvs.se

Livsmedelskyla/Komfortkyla
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Projektledning, Projektering VS/VENT
Fredrick Röhr, 054-54 84 03
fredrick.rohr@klimatvvs.se

Robin Klemets, 054-54 84 10
robin.klemets@klimatvvs.se

Arvika

Friskyttevägen 2, 671 34 Arvika,
Tel: 0570-145 00

Ventilation
Rolf Bryntesson, 0570-913 53
rolf.bryntesson@klimatvvs.se

Projektledning
Tomas Welander, 0570-913 54
tomas.welander@klimatvvs.se

Serviceledare
Nils Aronsson, 0570-913 52
nils.aronsson@klimatvvs.se

Livsmedelskyla/Komfortkyla
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Mattias Hjelm, 0570-913 51
mattias.hjelm@klimatvvs.se

Eda / Årjäng

Ventilation
Rolf Bryntesson, 0570-913 53
​rolf.bryntesson@klimatvvs.se

Livsmedelskyla/Komfortkyla
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Jonny Andreasson, 054-54 84 07
jonny.andreasson@klimatvvs.se

Kristinehamn

Karlstadsvägen 46, 681 30 Kristinehamn,
Tel: 0550-810 11
Tel: 0550-104 30

VS
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Johan Persson, 0550-810 11
johan.persson@klimatvvs.se

Ventilation
Jan Ekberg, 054-54 84 05
jan.ekberg@klimatvvs.se

Värme/Kyla (Värmepumpar)
Thomas Larsson, 0550-636 83
thomas.larsson@klimatvvs.se

Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Robert Olsen, 0550-636 85
robert.olsen@klimatvvs.se

Livsmedelskyla/Komfortkyla
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Robert Olsen, 0550-636 85
robert.olsen@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Jonny Andreasson, 054-54 84 07
jonny.andreasson@klimatvvs.se

Ekonomi/Administration
Susann Rocznik, 0550-636 82
susann.rocznik@klimatvvs.se