Kontakt

Hammarö/Karlstad

Skraggevägen 9, 663 41 Hammarö,
Tel 054-52 52 00

VS
Robin Olsson, 054-54 84 09
robin.olsson@klimatvvs.se

Värmepumpsservice
Johan Thomann, 0550-636 81
johan.thomann@klimatvvs.se

Ventilation/Energi
Mattias Henningsson, 0573-152871
Mattias.henningsson@klimatvvs.se

Jan Ekberg, 054-54 84 05
jan.ekberg@klimatvvs.se

Livsmedelskyla/Komfortkyla
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Fredrik Svensson, 054-54 84 18
fredrik.svensson@klimatvvs.se

Projektledning, Projektering VS/VENT
Fredrick Röhr, 054-54 84 03
fredrick.rohr@klimatvvs.se

Jan Ekberg, 054-54 84 05
jan.ekberg@klimatvvs.se

OVK besiktning
Jonas Nordström, 054-54 84 29
jonas.nordstrom@klimatvvs.se

Rickie Adolfsson, 054-48446
rickie.adolfsson@klimatvvs.se

Administration
Josephine Johansson, 054-54 84 49
josephine.johansson@klimatvvs.se

Arvika

Friskyttevägen 2, 671 34 Arvika,
Tel: 0570-145 00

Ventilation
Mattias Henningsson, 0573-152871
Mattias.henningsson@klimatvvs.se

Rolf Bryntesson, 0570-913 53
rolf.bryntesson@klimatvvs.se

Projektledning
Tomas Welander, 0570-913 54
tomas.welander@klimatvvs.se

Serviceledare
Nils Aronsson, 0570-913 52
nils.aronsson@klimatvvs.se

Livsmedelskyla/Komfortkyla
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Mattias Hjelm, 0570-913 51
mattias.hjelm@klimatvvs.se

OVK besiktning
Mattias Henningsson, 0573-152871
mattias.henningsson@klimatvvs.se

Joakim Jäppinen, 0573-152872
joakim.jappinen@klimatvvs.se

Eda / Årjäng

Östtomtsvägen 41, 672 31 Årjäng,
Tel: 0573-152 870

Ventilation
Mattias Henningsson, 0573-152871
Mattias.henningsson@klimatvvs.se

Rolf Bryntesson, 0570-913 53
​rolf.bryntesson@klimatvvs.se

Livsmedelskyla/Komfortkyla
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Mattias Hjelm, 0570-913 51
mattias.hjelm@klimatvvs.se

Fredrik Svensson, 054-54 84 18
fredrik.svensson@klimatvvs.se

OVK besiktning
Mattias Henningsson, 0573-152871
mattias.henningsson@klimatvvs.se

Joakim Jäppinen, 0573-152872
joakim.jappinen@klimatvvs.se

Munkfors / Hagfors

Munkerudsvägen 37, 684 32 Munkfors,
Tel: 054-52 52 00

VS
Andreas”Mörten” Larsson 054-54 84 12
andreas.larsson@klimatvvs.se

Ventilation
Mattias Henningsson, 0573-152871
Mattias.henningsson@klimatvvs.se

Fredrick Röhr, 054 – 54 84 03
fredrick.rohr@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning/El
Andreas Bengtsson 054-54 84 11
andreas.bengtsson@klimatvvs.se

Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Kristinehamn

Karlstadsvägen 46, 681 30 Kristinehamn,
Tel: 0550-810 11
Tel: 0550-104 30

VS
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Johan Persson, 0550-810 11
johan.persson@klimatvvs.se

Ventilation
Jan Ekberg, 054-54 84 05
jan.ekberg@klimatvvs.se

Mattias Henningsson, 0573-152871
Mattias.henningsson@klimatvvs.se

Värme/Kyla (Värmepumpar)
Thomas Larsson, 0550-636 83
thomas.larsson@klimatvvs.se

Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Robert Olsen, 0550-636 85
robert.olsen@klimatvvs.se

Livsmedelskyla/Komfortkyla
Magnus Nordin, 0550-636 84
magnus.nordin@klimatvvs.se

Robert Olsen, 0550-636 85
robert.olsen@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 054-54 84 06
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Fredrik Svensson, 054-54 84 18
fredrik.svensson@klimatvvs.se

OVK besiktning
Mattias Henningsson, 0573-152871
Mattias.henningsson@klimatvvs.se

Jonas Nordström, 054-54 84 29
jonas.nordstrom@klimatvvs.se

Ekonomi/Administration
Susann Rocznik, 0550-636 82
susann.rocznik@klimatvvs.se